What does AoX mean to you?

1. 4 years ago

Music

Sep 2014 Activated 127.0.0.1

Recently, there has been a lot of negativity going around. Hence, I decided to start this thiread. This thread is about |AoX|, and |AoX| ONLY, so if you want to say something about another clan, please start a new thread. I should further clarify that this is the |AoX| Appreciation Thread, so please do not post any negative comments.

Now let's get this party started!

2. Music

Sep 2014 Activated 127.0.0.1

I started out as a gema player. I tried pubs, and died a lot. So I played a lot of Gema. Back in 1.1 there was this server called "Gema Portal". It went through a few name changes, but it was the go-to place to place gema. After a while it died because someone guessed an admin password, and then the server never came back up in 1.2. So I started playing on AoX gema. When I was on Gema Portal, I had moderator status so I could kick/ban killers so that we could have a nice, friendly place to play gema. When I first started playing gema on AoX servers, I just really couldn't deal with any of that. I was killed constantly. Thanks to forever, I got to keep playing gema and that is probably one of the reasons I'm still here.

Thanks, |AoX|!

3. AOX hmmm if i be honest since I played Ac there have been a few clans that I liked.
    Some not so.
    But AOX I have always noted that they are always polite, always great game players. and to be more honest as you all know I am a rubbish player.. none of you ever say" why are you here"

Pats on the back do not come without kicks up the arse..
    So here goes..
    I looked at aox forum ages ago when I was with Des and looked at what you were doing.
    I was impressed really that you were clever people having fun.
    Also I noted you were truly international and that is what makes a clan these days I think.